ABBA JAPANのホームページです。


劇団四季 マンマ・ミーア! WATERLOO RADIO



★DISC 01: CD★

1. The Visitors

2. Head Over Heels

3. When All Is Said And Done

4. Soldiers

5. I Let The Music Speak

6. One Of Us

7. Two For The Price Of One

8. Slipping Through My Fingers

9. Like An Angel Passing Through My Room

Bonus Tracks:

10. Should I Laugh Or Cry (B-side of One Of Us)

11. I Am The City (from 1982 recording sessions, unreleased until More ABBA Gold)

12. You Owe Me One (from 1982 recording sessions, B-side of Under Attack)

13. Cassandra (from 1982 recording sessions, B-side of The Day Before You Came)

14. Under Attack (from 1982 recording sessions, included on The Singles)

15. The Day Before You Came (from 1982 recording sessions, included on The Singles)

Extra Bonus Track:

16. From A Twinkling Star To A Passing Angel (demos)

☆DISC 02: DVD☆

1. Two For The Price Of One (from Dick Cavett Meets ABBA)

2. Slipping Through My Fingers (from Dick Cavett Meets ABBA) – the Dick Cavett show was

  filmed in April 1981 when The Visitors was not yet released. ABBA gave a mini concert during

  the show and mainly sang songs from Super Trouper. These two songs from The Visitors

  were brand new at that time.

3. When All Is Said And Done (original promo clip)

4. ABBA in London, November 1982 (The Late Late Breakfast Show, BBC) – this show was

  hosted by Noel Edmonds who interviewed ABBA. At the end, they did a live acoustic version

  of Thank You for the Music.

5. ABBA in Stockholm, November 1982 {Nojesmaskinen, SVT) – this Swedish show was filmed

  on 19 November 1982. ABBA were interviewed by Stina Dabrowski and Sven Mellander.

  They performed Thank You For The Music and Under Attack.

6. The Visitors TV commercial I (UK)

7. The Visitors TV commercial II (Australia)

8. The Singles – The First Ten Years TV commercial I (UK)

9. The Singles- The First Ten YearsTV commercial II (Australia)

10. International Sleeve Gallery